IETF Statistics

New Authors in Year 1988

“Document Stats -- What is Going on in the IETF?”

New authors

  • A. DeSchon (RFC 1068)
  • A. Yasuda (RFC 1043)
  • Charles Hedrick (RFC 1079)
  • C. Kent (RFC 1063)
  • David A. Borman (RFC 1071)
  • David Cheriton (RFC 1045)
  • David Waitzman (RFC 1075)
  • D. Latham (RFC 1039)
  • G. Parr (RFC 1029)
  • J. Linn (RFC 1040)
  • J. Mogul (RFC 1063)
  • John Lekashman (RFC 1044)
  • J. Rekhter (RFC 1041)
  • J. Romkey (RFC 1055)
  • Julian Onions (RFC 1086)
  • Ken Hardwick (RFC 1044)
  • M. Recker (RFC 1062)
  • M. Sirbu (RFC 1049)
  • S. Levy (RFC 1053)
  • Steve Deering (RFC 1054)
  • T. Jacobson (RFC 1053)
  • T. Thompson (RFC 1043)
  • Van Jacobson (RFC 1072)
  • Data Freshness and Source

    This is a part of a statistics report generated by authorstats on 2024-03-04.

    All data in this report is retrieved from public sources, such as publications published at the IETF. The tool and the report are independent of the IETF, however.

    Data Accuracy and Privacy

    The data or the report may contain inaccuracies.

    Note that we do not hold any per-person information beyond what is visible in publicly submitted documents at the IETF. However, if this information is about you, we do appreciate corrections which we will try to incorporate. Similarly, we would be happy to remove your information if you so desire. In either case, send mail to jari.arkko(at) to contact the developer. Please use a subject line that includes the word authorstats. Our privacy policy can be found in here.